South Dakota in the 109th Congress
(2nd Session)

[South Dakota's flag]
To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of South Dakota are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Senator Tim Johnson (D- SD) 202-224-5842 202-228-5765
Senator John R. Thune (R- SD) 202-224-2321 202-228-5429
Representative Stephanie Herseth (D - South Dakota At Large) 202-225-2801 202-225-5823

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters