Montana in the 109th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Montana's flag]
To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Montana are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Senator Max Baucus (D- MT) 202-224-2651 202-224-0515
Senator Conrad R. Burns (R- MT) 202-224-2644 202-224-8594
Representative Dennis Rehberg (R - Montana At Large) 202-225-3211 202-225-5687

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters