AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

New Mexico in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[New Mexico's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of New Mexico are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 3 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Tom Udall (D- NM) 202-224-6621 202-228-3261 https://www.tomudall.senate.gov/?p=contact
Senator Martin Heinrich (D- NM) 202-224-5521 202-228-2841 https://www.heinrich.senate.gov/contact/write-martin
Representative Michelle Lujan Grisham (D - 01) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975 https://lujangrisham.house.gov/contact
Representative Steve Pearce (R - 02) 202-225-2365 202-225-9599 https://pearce.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Ben Ray Lujan (D - 03) 202-225-6190 202-226-1528 https://lujan.house.gov/issue-subscribe