AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

New Hampshire in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[New Hampshire's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of New Hampshire are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 2 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D- NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-3194 http://www.shaheen.senate.gov/contact/
Senator Kelly Ayotte (R- NH) 202-224-3324 202-228-0399 https://www.ayotte.senate.gov/?p=contact
Representative Frank Guinta (R - 01) 202-225-5456 202-225-5822 https://guinta.house.gov/contact/email
Representative Ann McLane Kuster (D - 02) 202-225-5206 202-225-2946 https://kuster.house.gov/contact/email-me