AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

North Dakota in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[North Dakota's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of North Dakota are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator John Hoeven (R- ND) 202-224-2551 202-224-7999 http://www.hoeven.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-t …
Senator Heidi Heitkamp (D- ND) 202-224-2043 202-224-7776 https://www.heitkamp.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/emai …
Representative Kevin Cramer (R - North Dakota At Large) 202-225-2611 https://cramer.house.gov/contact/email-me