AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

Georgia in the 113th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Georgia's flag]

 

To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Georgia are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 14 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Saxby Chambliss (R- GA) 202-224-3521 202-224-0103 http://www.chambliss.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email
Senator Johnny Isakson (R- GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724 http://www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
Representative Jack Kingston (R - 01) 202-225-5831 202-226-2269 https://kingstonforms.house.gov/ContactForm/default.a …
Representative Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D - 02) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203 https://bishop.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Lynn Westmoreland (R - 03) 202-225-5901 202-225-2515 https://westmoreland.house.gov/email-me
Representative Hank Johnson (D - 04) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691 https://hankjohnson.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative John Lewis (D - 05) 202-225-3801 202-225-0351 https://johnlewis.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Tom Price (R - 06) 202-225-4501 202-225-4656 https://tomprice.house.gov/contact-me
Representative Rob Woodall (R - 07) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696 https://woodall.house.gov/contact-me/email-me
Representative Austin Scott (R - 08) 202-225-6531 202-225-3013 https://austinscott.house.gov/email-me
Representative Doug Collins (R - 09) 202-225-9893 202-226-1224 https://dougcollins.house.gov/email-me
Representative Paul C. Broun (R - 10) 202-225-4101 202-226-0776 http://broun.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
Representative Phil Gingrey (R - 11) 202-225-2931 202-225-2944 http://www.house.gov/formgingrey/IMA/issue.htm
Representative John Barrow (D - 12) 202-225-2823 202-225-3377 http://barrowforms.house.gov/contact/
Representative David Scott (D - 13) 202-225-2939 202-225-4628 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Representative Tom Graves (R - 14) 202-225-5211 202-225-8272 http://tomgraves.house.gov/contact/