AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

Florida in the 113th Congress
(2nd Session)

[Florida's flag]

 

To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Florida are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 27 Representatives.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Bill Nelson (D- FL) 202-224-5274 202-228-2183 http://www.billnelson.senate.gov/contact-bill
Senator Marco Rubio (R- FL) 202-224-3041 202-228-0285 http://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-se …
Representative Jeff Miller (R - 01) 202-225-4136 202-225-3414 http://jeffmiller.house.gov/contact/
Representative Steve Southerland, II (R - 02) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615 https://southerland.house.gov/index.cfm/email-me
Representative Ted Yoho (R - 03) 202-225-5744 202-225-3973 https://yoho.house.gov/contact/email-me/email-me-zip- …
Representative Ander Crenshaw (R - 04) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504 https://forms.house.gov/write/crenshaw/email-me.shtml
Representative Corrine Brown (D - 05) 202-225-0123 202-225-2256 https://forms.house.gov/corrinebrown/webforms/contact …
Representative Ron DeSantis (R - 06) 202-225-2706 202-226-6299 https://desantis.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative John L. Mica (R - 07) 202-225-4035 202-226-0821 https://mica.house.gov/contact-form
Representative Bill Posey (R - 08) 202-225-3671 202-225-3516 https://posey.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/default.aspx
Representative Alan Grayson (D - 09) 202-225-9889 202-225-9742 https://forms.house.gov/grayson/webforms/email-me.shtml
Representative Daniel Webster (R - 10) 202-225-2176 202-225-0999 http://webster.house.gov/contact/
Representative Richard Nugent (R - 11) 202-225-1002 202-226-6559 https://nugent.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Gus M. Bilirakis (R - 12) 202-225-5755 202-225-4085 https://bilirakis.house.gov/email-congressman-bilirakis
Representative David Jolly (R - 13) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764 https://jolly.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Kathy Castor (D - 14) 202-225-3376 202-225-5652 https://castor.house.gov/contact/contactform.htm
Representative Dennis Ross (R - 15) 202-225-1252 202-226-0585 http://dennisross.house.gov/contact/
Representative Vern Buchanan (R - 16) 202-225-5015 202-226-0828 https://buchanan.house.gov/email-me
Representative Thomas J. Rooney (R - 17) 202-225-5792 202-225-3132 https://rooney.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Patrick Murphy (D - 18) 202-225-3026 202-225-8398 http://patrickmurphy.house.gov/contact/email-me/
Representative Curt Clawson (R - 19) 202-225-2536 202-226-0439 https://clawson.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Alcee L. Hastings (D - 20) 202-225-1313 202-225-1171 http://alceehastings.house.gov/contact/
Representative Ted Deutch (D - 21) 202-225-3001 202-225-5974 https://teddeutch.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/defaul …
Representative Lois Frankel (D - 22) 202-225-9890 202-225-1224 https://frankel.house.gov/contact/email-me
Representative Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D - 23) 202-225-7931 202-226-2052 https://wassermanschultz.house.gov/email-me
Representative Frederica Wilson (D - 24) 202-225-4506 202-226-0777 https://wilsonforms.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=58& …
Representative Mario Diaz-Balart (R - 25) 202-225-4211 202-225-8576 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml
Representative Joe Garcia (D - 26) 202-225-2778 202-226-0346 http://garciaforms.house.gov/email-me/
Representative Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R - 27) 202-225-3931 202-225-5620 https://ros-lehtinen.house.gov/contact-me/email-me