AAS Directory | Contact the AAS | AAS Home | Member Login

Alaska in the 114th Congress
(1st Session)

[Alaska's flag]


To retrieve much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the member's name.

Residents of Alaska are represented in Congress by 2 Senators and 1 Representative.
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAXContact Form
Senator Lisa Murkowski (R- AK) 202-224-6665 202-224-5301 http://www.murkowski.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/emai …
Senator Dan Sullivan (R- AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-6501 http://www.sullivan.senate.gov/contact/email
Representative Don Young (R - Alaska At Large) 202-225-5765 202-225-0425 http://donyoung.house.gov/contact/