Information on
Representative Zoe Lofgren

of Congressional District number 16 of California

[Zoe Lofgren]
Extended Contact Information Political Profile
DC Address:The Honorable Zoe Lofgren
United States House of Representatives
102 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-0516
DC Phone:202-225-3072
DC Fax:202-225-3336
Email Address:
WWW Homepage:

District Office:
    635 North First Street, Suite B
San Jose, CA 95112
Voice: 408-271-8700
FAX: 408-271-8713
to San Jose office from Google Maps

Voting History:Click here   NEW
First Elected To Office:November 8, 1994
Year of Next Election:November 7, 2006
Previous Political Work:Board of Supervisors, Santa Clara County
Board of Trustees, San Jose Evergreen Community College District
Committee Membership:
   House Committee on Homeland Security - 8
    Subcommittee on Economic Security Infrastructure Protection and Cybersecurity - 5
    Subcommittee on Intelligence Information Sharing and Terrorism Risk Assessment - Ranking Minority Member
    Subcommittee Management Integration and Oversight - 3
House Committee on House Administration - 3
House Committee on the Judiciary - 7
    Subcommittee on Task Force on Antirust - 7
    Subcommittee on Courts the Internet and Intellectual Property - 4
    Subcommittee on Immigration Border Security and Claims - 3
Joint Committee on the Library of Congress - 4

Office Staff Personal Bio
Chief of Staff:Stacey Leazandosky
Scheduler:Bridget Fallon
Senior Policy Director: David Carreiro
Press Secretary: Kyra Jennings
Hometown:San Jose, CA
Birth:On December 21, 1947
in San Mateo, CA
Professional Experience
(including Military):
Lawyer, Partner, Webber & Lofgren
Congressional Aide, Congressman Don Edwards
Education:JD, University of Santa Clara, School of Law, 1975;BA, Stanford University, 1970;
Organizational Memberships:Director, Community Housing Developers
People Acting in Community Together (PACT of Santa Clara County);
Family:Husband: John Marshall Collins, 2 children.
Faith:Not Available

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters