Information on
House Subcommittee on Rules and Organization of the House

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol 421 The Capitol H-312
Committee Phone: 202-225-9191 202-225-9191
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Rules

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard (Doc) Hastings (R-WA) [Chairman] 202-225-5816 202-225-3251
Adam Putnam (R-FL) 202-225-1252 202-226-0585
Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV) 202-225-2711 202-225-7856
Tom Cole (R-OK) 202-225-6165 202-225-3512
David Dreier (R-CA) 202-225-2305 202-225-7018
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
James P. McGovern (D-MA) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-6101 202-225-5759
Louise McIntosh Slaughter (D-NY) 202-225-3615 202-225-7822

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters