Information on
House Subcommittee on Prevention of Nuclear and Biological Attack

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Library of Congress LA-202 Library of Congress LA-228
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
John Linder (R-GA) [Chairman] 202-225-4272 202-225-4696
Don Young (R-AK) 202-225-5765 202-225-0425
Christopher Shays (R-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629
Dan Lungren (R-CA) 202-225-5716 202-226-1298
Jim Gibbons (R-NV) 202-225-6155 202-225-5679
Robert R. Simmons (R-CT) 202-225-2076 202-225-4977
Bobby Jindal (R-LA) 202-225-3015 202-226-0386
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
James R. Langevin (D-RI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2735 202-225-5976
Edward J. Markey (D-MA) 202-225-2836 202-226-0092
Norman D. Dicks (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-1176
Jane Harman (D-CA) 202-225-8220 202-226-7290
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) 202-225-8050 202-225-3002
Donna M. Christian-Christensen (D-VI) 202-225-1790 202-225-5517

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters