Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Immigration Border Security and Citizenship

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Dirksen Senate Office Building 520
Committee Phone: 202-224-7703 202-224-7878
Committee FAX: 202-224-9516 202-224-9516
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Edward M. Kennedy (D-MA) [Chair] 202-224-4543 202-224-2417
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) 202-224-3841 202-228-3954
Charles Schumer (D-NY) 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) 202-224-2152 202-228-0400
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
John Cornyn (R-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2934 202-228-2856
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Jon Kyl (R-AZ) 202-224-4521 202-224-2207
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters