Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Antitrust Competition Policy and Consumer Rights

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Hart Senate Office Building 815
Committee Phone: 202-224-9494 202-224-3406
Committee FAX: 202-228-0463 202-228-2294
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Herb Kohl (D-WI) [Chair] 202-224-5653 202-224-9787
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Charles Schumer (D-NY) 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5251 202-224-6331
Arlen Specter (R-PA) 202-224-4254 202-228-1229
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Tom Coburn (R-OK) 202-224-5754 202-224-6008

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters