Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Administrative Oversight and the Courts

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Hart Senate Office Building 325
Committee Phone: 202-224-7572 202-224-6542
Committee FAX: 202-228-0545 202-228-2260
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Charles Schumer (D-NY) [Chair] 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) 202-224-3841 202-228-3954
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI) 202-224-2921 202-228-6362
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4124 202-224-3149
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Lindsey Graham (R-SC) 202-224-5972 202-224-3808

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters