Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Oversight of the Terriorist Surveillance Program

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 211 Hart Senate Office Building 211
Committee Phone: 202-224-1700 202-224-1700
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-224-9682
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Select Committee on Intelligence

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Pat Roberts (R-KS) [Chairman] 202-224-4774 202-224-3514
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) 202-224-5251 202-224-6331
Mike DeWine (R-OH) 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Christopher S. Bond (R-MO) 202-224-5721 202-224-8149
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
John D. Rockefeller, IV (D-WV) [Vice Chairman] 202-224-6472 202-224-7665
Carl Levin (D-MI) 202-224-6221 202-224-1388
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) 202-224-3841 202-228-3954

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters