Information on
Senate The Subcommittee on Oversight of Government Management Restructuring and the District of Columbia

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 601 Hart Senate Office Building 442
Committee Phone: 202-224-3682 202-224-5538
Committee FAX: 202-224-7042 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Governmental Affairs

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
George Voinovich (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Norm Coleman (R-MN) 202-224-5641 202-224-1152
Robert F. Bennett (R-UT) 202-224-5444 202-228-1168
Peter Fitzgerald (R-IL) 202-224-2854 202-228-1372
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2152 202-228-0400
Daniel K. Akaka (D-HI) 202-224-6361 202-224-2126
Thomas R. Carper (D-DE) 202-224-2441 202-228-2190
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054
Mark Pryor (D-AR) 202-224-2353 202-228-0908

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (