Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Near Eastern and South and Central Asian Affairs

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 450 Dirksen Senate Office Building 439
Committee Phone: 202-224-3953 202-224-4651
Committee FAX: 202-224-5011 202-224-0836
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Foreign Relations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
John F. Kerry (D-MA) [Chair] 202-224-2742 202-224-8525
Christopher J. Dodd (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-1083
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 202-224-3553 202-228-2382
Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Norm Coleman (R-MN) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5641 202-224-1152
Chuck Hagel (R-NE) 202-224-4224 202-224-5213
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
George Voinovich (R-OH) 202-224-3353 202-228-1382

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters