Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Military Construction and Veterans Affairs and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 122 Hart Senate Office Building 123
Committee Phone: 202-224-7209 202-224-5245
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-224-3001
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Tim Johnson (D-SD) [Chairman] 202-224-5842 202-228-5765
Daniel K. Inouye (D-HI) 202-224-3934 202-224-6747
Mary Landrieu (D-LA) 202-224-5824 202-224-9735
Robert C. Byrd (D-WV) 202-224-3954 202-228-0002
Patty Murray (D-WA) 202-224-2621 202-224-0238
Jack Reed (D-RI) 202-224-4642 202-224-4680
Ben Nelson (D-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-0012
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5922 202-224-0776
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Wayne Allard (R-CO) 202-224-5941 202-224-6471
Mitch McConnell (R-KY) 202-224-2541 202-224-2499
Robert F. Bennett (R-UT) 202-224-5444 202-228-1168

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters