Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Legislative Branch

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol S-125 The Capitol S-206
Committee Phone: 202-224-8921 202-224-7200
Committee FAX: 202-224-9420 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Ben Nighthorse Campbell (R-CO) [Chairman] 202-224-5852 202-228-4609
Robert F. Bennett (R-UT) 202-224-5444 202-228-1168
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) [Ranking Member] 202-224-2152 202-228-0400
Tim Johnson (D-SD) 202-224-5842 202-228-5765

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (