Information on
Senate Subcommittee on the District of Columbia

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol S-125 Dirksen Senate Office Building 144
Committee Phone: 202-224-1526 202-224-0338
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike DeWine (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) 202-224-5922 202-224-0776
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mary Landrieu (D-LA) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5824 202-224-9735
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) 202-224-2152 202-228-0400

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (