Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Forestry Conservation and Rural Revitalization

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 641 Dirksen Senate Office Building 636
Committee Phone: 202-224-2035 202-224-6901
Committee FAX: 202-224-1725 202-224-9287
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Agriculture, Nutrition, and Forestry

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike Crapo (R-ID) [Chairman] 202-224-6142 202-228-1375
Richard G. Lugar (R-IN) 202-224-4814 202-228-0360
Thad Cochran (R-MS) 202-224-5054 202-224-9450
Jim Talent (R-MO) 202-224-6154 202-228-1518
Craig Thomas (R-WY) 202-224-6441 202-224-1724
Norm Coleman (R-MN) 202-224-5641 202-224-1152
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Blanche Lambert Lincoln (D-AR) [Ranking Democrat] 202-224-4843 202-228-1371
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Ben Nelson (D-NE) 202-224-6551 202-228-0012
Mark Dayton (D-MN) 202-224-3244 202-228-2186
Ken Salazar (D-CO) 202-224-5852 202-228-5036

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters