Information on
House Subcommittee on Economic Development Public Buildings and Emergency Management

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Ford House Office Building 586 Ford House Office Building 585
Committee Phone: 202-225-9961 202-225-3014
Committee FAX: 202-226-0922 202-226-1898
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) [Chairwoman] 202-225-8050 202-225-3002
Mike Michaud (D-ME) 202-225-6306 202-225-2943
Jason Altmire (D-PA) 202-225-2565 202-226-2274
Michael Arcuri (D-NY) 202-225-3665 202-225-1891
Christopher Carney (D-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594
Tim Walz (D-MN) 202-225-2472 202-225-3246
Steve Ira Cohen (D-TN) 202-225-3265 202-225-5663
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Samuel B. Graves (R-MO) [Ranking Member] 202-225-7041 202-225-8221
Bill Shuster (R-PA) 202-225-2431 202-225-2486
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) 202-225-6605 202-225-0074
Charles W. Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778
John R. (Randy) Kuhl, Jr. (R-NY) 202-225-3161 202-226-6599

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters