Information on
House Subcommittee on the Legislative and Budget Process

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-312 The Capitol H-312
Committee Phone: 202-225-9191 202-225-9191
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Rules

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Lincoln Diaz-Balart (R-FL) [Chairman] 202-225-4211 202-225-8576
Pete Sessions (R-TX) 202-225-2231 202-225-5878
Rob Bishop (R-UT) 202-225-0453 202-225-5857
Phil Gingrey (R-GA) 202-225-2931 202-225-2944
David Dreier (R-CA) 202-225-2305 202-225-7018
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-1313 202-225-1171
Louise McIntosh Slaughter (D-NY) 202-225-3615 202-225-7822

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters