Information on
House Subcommittee on the Legislative and Budget Process

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-312 The Capitol H-312
Committee Phone: 202-225-9191 202-225-9191
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Rules

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL) [Chairman] 202-225-1313 202-225-1171
Dennis Cardoza (D-CA) 202-225-6131 202-225-0819
Peter Welch (D-VT) 202-225-4115 202-225-6790
Betty Sutton (D-OH) 202-225-3401 202-225-2266
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Lincoln Diaz-Balart (R-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4211 202-225-8576
Brian Bilbray (R-CA) 202-225-5452 202-225-2558

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters