Information on
House Subcommittee on the Constitution Civil Rights and Civil Liberties

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2138 Rayburn House Office Building B-351-C
Committee Phone: 202-225-3951 202-226-7680
Committee FAX: 202-225-3746
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jerrold Nadler (D-NY) [Chairman] 202-225-5635 202-225-6923
Artur Davis (D-AL) 202-225-2665 202-226-9567
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) 202-225-7931 202-226-2052
Keith Ellison (D-MN) 202-225-4755 202-225-4886
John Conyers, Jr. (D-MI) 202-225-5126 202-225-0072
Robert C. Scott (D-VA) 202-225-8351 202-225-8354
Melvin L. Watt (D-NC) 202-225-1510 202-225-1512
Steve Ira Cohen (D-TN) 202-225-3265 202-225-5663
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Trent Franks (R-AZ) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4576 202-225-6328
Mike Pence (R-IN) 202-225-3021 202-225-3382
Darrell Issa (R-CA) 202-225-3906 202-225-3303
Steve King (R-IA) 202-225-4426 202-225-3193
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters