Information on
House Subcommittee on Commercial and Administrative Law

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2138 Rayburn House Office Building B-351C
Committee Phone: 202-225-3951 202-225-6504
Committee FAX: 202-225-4299
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Linda T. Sanchez (D-CA) [Chairman] 202-225-6676 202-226-1012
John Conyers, Jr. (D-MI) 202-225-5126 202-225-0072
Hank Johnson (D-GA) 202-225-1605 202-226-0691
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336
Bill Delahunt (D-MA) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658
Melvin L. Watt (D-NC) 202-225-1510 202-225-1512
Steve Ira Cohen (D-TN) 202-225-3265 202-225-5663
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Chris Cannon (R-UT) [Ranking Member] 202-225-7751 202-225-5629
Jim Jordan (R-OH) 202-225-2676 202-226-0577
Ric Keller (R-FL) 202-225-2176 202-225-0999
Tom Feeney (R-FL) 202-225-2706 202-226-6299
Trent Franks (R-AZ) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters