Information on
House Subcommittee on Commercial and Administrative Law

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2138 Rayburn House Office Building B-351C
Committee Phone: 202-225-3951 202-225-2322
Committee FAX: 202-225-4299 202-225-1845
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Christopher Cannon (R-UT) [Chairman] 202-225-7751 202-225-5629
Howard Coble (R-NC) 202-225-3065 202-225-8611
Trent Franks (R-AZ) 202-225-4576 202-225-6328
Steve Chabot (R-OH) 202-225-2216 202-225-3012
Mark Green (R-WI) 202-225-5665 202-225-5729
J. Randy Forbes (R-VA) 202-225-6365 202-226-1170
Louie Gohmert (R-TX) 202-225-3035 202-226-1230
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Melvin L. Watt (D-NC) [Ranking Member] 202-225-1510 202-225-1512
William D. Delahunt (D-MA) 202-225-3111 202-225-5658
Christopher Van Hollen, Jr. (D-MD) 202-225-5341 202-225-0375
Jerrold Nadler (D-NY) 202-225-5635 202-225-6923
Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-FL) 202-225-7931 202-226-2052

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters