Information on
House Subcommittee on Oversight

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-405 The Capitol H-405
Committee Phone: 202-225-4121 202-225-7690
Committee FAX: 202-225-1991 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
William M. (Mac) Thornberry (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-3706 202-225-3486
Ray LaHood (R-IL) 202-225-6201 202-225-9249
Terry Everett (R-AL) 202-225-2901 202-225-8913
Heather A. Wilson (R-NM) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975
Todd Tiahrt (R-KS) 202-225-6216 202-225-3489
Michael J. Rogers (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820
Rick Renzi (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 202-226-9739
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Robert E. (Bud) Cramer, Jr. (D-AL) [Ranking Democrat] 202-225-4801 202-225-4392
Alcee L. Hastings (D-FL) 202-225-1313 202-225-1171
Silvestre Reyes (D-TX) 202-225-4831 202-225-2016
C. A. (Dutch) Ruppersberger (D-MD) 202-225-3061 202-225-3094
John Tierney (D-MA) 202-225-8020 202-225-5915

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters