Information on
House Subcommittee on Intelligence Policy

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-405 The Capitol H-405
Committee Phone: 202-225-4121 202-225-7690
Committee FAX: 202-225-1991 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jo Ann S. Davis (R-VA) [Chairman] 202-225-4261 202-225-4382
Heather A. Wilson (R-NM) 202-225-6316 202-225-4975
John M. McHugh (R-NY) 202-225-4611 202-226-0621
Michael J. Rogers (R-MI) 202-225-4872 202-225-5820
Rick Renzi (R-AZ) 202-225-2315 202-226-9739
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Rush Holt (D-NJ) [Ranking Democrat] 202-225-5801 202-225-6025
Anna G. Eshoo (D-CA) 202-225-8104 202-225-8890
John Tierney (D-MA) 202-225-8020 202-225-5915

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters