Information on
House Subcommittee Management Integration and Oversight

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Library of Congress LA-202 Library of Congress LA-228
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike Rogers (R-AL) [Chairman] 202-225-3261 202-226-8485
John Linder (R-GA) 202-225-4272 202-225-4696
Mark Edward Souder (R-IN) 202-225-4436 202-225-3479
Thomas M. Davis, III (R-VA) 202-225-1492 202-225-3071
Katherine Harris (R-FL) 202-225-5015 202-226-0828
Dave Reichert (R-WA) 202-225-7761 202-225-4282
Michael T. McCaul (R-TX) 202-225-2401 202-225-5955
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Kendrick B. Meek (D-FL) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4506 202-226-0777
Edward J. Markey (D-MA) 202-225-2836 202-226-0092
Zoe Lofgren (D-CA) 202-225-3072 202-225-3336
Sheila Jackson-Lee (D-TX) 202-225-3816 202-225-3317
Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-5751 202-225-5782

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters