Information on
House Subcommittee on Investigations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Library of Congress LA-202 Library of Congress LA-228
Committee Phone: 202-226-8417 202-226-2616
Committee FAX: 202-226-3399 202-226-4499
Committee Email: (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Homeland Security

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Michael T. McCaul (R-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-2401 202-225-5955
Christopher Shays (R-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629
Dan Lungren (R-CA) 202-225-5716 202-226-1298
Dave Reichert (R-WA) 202-225-7761 202-225-4282
Ginny Brown-Waite (R-FL) 202-225-1002 202-226-6559
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Bobby Etheridge (D-NC) [Acting Ranking Member] 202-225-4531 202-225-5662
Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D-NJ) 202-225-5751 202-225-5782
Donna M. Christian-Christensen (D-VI) 202-225-1790 202-225-5517

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters