Information on
House Subcommittee on Federalism and the Census

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building B-349A Rayburn House Office Building B-350-A
Committee Phone: 202-225-3741 202-225-5420
Committee FAX: 202-225-2544 202-225-4784
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Government Reform

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike Turner (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-225-6465 202-225-6754
Charles W. Dent (R-PA) 202-225-6411 202-226-0778
Christopher Shays (R-CT) 202-225-5541 202-225-9629
Virginia Foxx (R-NC) 202-225-2071 202-225-2995
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
William Lacy (Bill) Clay, Jr. (D-MO) [Ranking Member] 202-225-2406 202-225-1725
Paul E. Kanjorski (D-PA) 202-225-6511 202-225-0764
Carolyn B. Maloney (D-NY) 202-225-7944 202-225-4709

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters