Information on
House Subcommittee on Workforce Protections

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2181 Rayburn House Office Building 2101
Committee Phone: 202-225-4527 202-225-3725
Committee FAX: 202-225-9571 202-225-9050
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Education and the Workforce

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Charlie Norwood (R-GA) [Chairman] 202-225-4101 202-226-0776
Judy Biggert (R-IL) 202-225-3515 202-225-9420
Ric Keller (R-FL) 202-225-2176 202-225-0999
John Kline (R-MN) 202-225-2271 202-225-2595
Kenny Marchant (R-TX) 202-225-6605 202-225-0074
Tom Price (R-GA) 202-225-4501 202-225-4656
Thelma Drake (R-VA) 202-225-4215 202-225-4218
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Major R. Owens (D-NY) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-6231 202-226-0112
Dennis J. Kucinich (D-OH) 202-225-5871 202-225-5745
Lynn C. Woolsey (D-CA) 202-225-5161 202-225-5163
Timothy H. Bishop (D-NY) 202-225-3826 202-225-3143

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters