Information on
House Subcommittee on Select Education

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2181 Rayburn House Office Building 2101
Committee Phone: 202-225-4527 202-225-3725
Committee FAX: 202-225-9571 202-225-9050
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Education and the Workforce

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Patrick J. Tiberi (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-225-5355 202-226-4523
Cathy McMorris (R-WA) 202-225-2006 202-225-3392
Jon Porter (R-NV) 202-225-3252 202-225-2185
Bob Inglis (R-SC) 202-225-6030 202-226-1177
Luis G. Fortuno (R-PR) 202-225-2615 202-225-2154
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Ruben Hinojosa (D-TX) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-225-2531 202-225-5688
Danny Davis (D-IL) 202-225-5006 202-225-5641
Christopher Van Hollen, Jr. (D-MD) 202-225-5341 202-225-0375
Tim Ryan (D-OH) 202-225-5261 202-225-3719

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters