Information on
House Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building 2125 Rayburn House Office Building 2322
Committee Phone: 202-225-2927 202-225-3641
Committee FAX: Unlisted Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Energy and Commerce

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Edward Whitfield (R-KY) [Chairman] 202-225-3115 202-225-3547
Cliff Stearns (R-FL) 202-225-5744 202-225-3973
Charles W. (Chip) Pickering (R-MS) 202-225-5031 202-225-5797
Charles F. Bass, II (R-NH) 202-225-5206 202-225-2946
Greg Walden (R-OR) 202-225-6730 202-225-5774
Michael A. Ferguson (R-NJ) 202-225-5361 202-225-9460
Michael Burgess (R-TX) 202-225-7772 202-225-2919
Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) 202-225-2811 202-225-3004
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Bart Stupak (D-MI) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4735 202-225-4744
Diana DeGette (D-CO) 202-225-4431 202-225-5657
Janice Schakowsky (D-IL) 202-225-2111 202-226-6890
Jay Inslee (D-WA) 202-225-6311 202-226-1606
Henry A. Waxman (D-CA) 202-225-3976 202-225-4099

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters