Information on
House Subcommittee on Commerce Justice Science and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-218 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3481 202-225-3351
Committee FAX: 202-225-9476 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV) [Chairman] 202-225-4172 202-225-7564
Patrick J. Kennedy (D-RI) 202-225-4911 202-225-3290
Chaka Fattah (D-PA) 202-225-4001 202-225-5392
C. A. (Dutch) Ruppersberger (D-MD) 202-225-3061 202-225-3094
Adam Schiff (D-CA) 202-225-4176 202-225-5828
Mike Honda (D-CA) 202-225-2631 202-225-2699
Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) 202-225-3661 202-225-4890
David E. Price (D-NC) 202-225-1784 202-225-2014
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Rodney P. Frelinghuysen (R-NJ) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5034 202-225-3186
John A. Culberson (R-TX) 202-225-2571 202-225-4381
Harold Rogers (R-KY) 202-225-4601 202-225-0940
Tom Latham (R-IA) 202-225-5476 202-225-3301
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) 202-225-4876 202-225-5587

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters