Information on
House Subcommittee on Science State Justice and Commerce and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-309 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3351 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-225-9476
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:;=5 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) [Chairman] 202-225-5136 202-225-0437
Charles H. Taylor (R-NC) 202-225-6401 202-226-6422
Mark S. Kirk (R-IL) 202-225-4835 202-225-0837
Dave Weldon (R-FL) 202-225-3671 202-225-3516
Virgil Goode (R-VA) 202-225-4711 202-225-5681
John A. Culberson (R-TX) 202-225-2571 202-225-4381
Rodney Alexander (R-LA) 202-225-8490 202-225-5639
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4172 202-225-7564
Jose E. Serrano (D-NY) 202-225-4361 202-225-6001
Robert E. (Bud) Cramer, Jr. (D-AL) 202-225-4801 202-225-4392
Patrick J. Kennedy (D-RI) 202-225-4911 202-225-3290
Chaka Fattah (D-PA) 202-225-4001 202-225-5392

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters