Information on
House Subcommittee on Military Construction Veterans Affairs and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-218 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2771 202-225-3047
Committee FAX: 202-225-9476 Unlisted
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Chet Edwards (D-TX) [Chairman] 202-225-6105 202-225-0350
Sam Farr (D-CA) 202-225-2861 202-225-6791
Norman D. Dicks (D-WA) 202-225-5916 202-226-1176
Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV) 202-225-4172 202-225-7564
Patrick J. Kennedy (D-RI) 202-225-4911 202-225-3290
Allen Boyd (D-FL) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615
Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203
Marion Berry (D-AR) 202-225-4076 202-225-5602
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Roger F. Wicker (R-MS) [Ranking Member] 202-225-4306 202-225-3549
Ander Crenshaw (R-FL) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504
C. W. (Bill) Young (R-FL) 202-225-5961 202-225-9764
John Carter (R-TX) 202-225-3864 202-225-5886
Kay Granger (R-TX) 202-225-5071 202-225-5683

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters