Information on
House Subcommittee on Interior and Environment and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Rayburn House Office Building B-308 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-3081 202-225-3481
Committee FAX: 202-225-9069 202-225-9476
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:;=10 (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Charles H. Taylor (R-NC) [Chairman] 202-225-6401 202-226-6422
Zach Wamp (R-TN) 202-225-3271 202-225-3494
John E. Peterson (R-PA) 202-225-5121 202-225-5796
Donald Sherwood (R-PA) 202-225-3731 202-225-9594
Ernest J. Istook, Jr. (R-OK) 202-225-2132 202-226-1463
Robert B. Aderholt (R-AL) 202-225-4876 202-225-5587
John T. Doolittle (R-CA) 202-225-2511 202-225-5444
Mike Simpson (R-ID) 202-225-5531 202-225-8216
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Norman D. Dicks (D-WA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5916 202-226-1176
James P. Moran (D-VA) 202-225-4376 202-225-0017
Maurice D. Hinchey (D-NY) 202-225-6335 202-226-0774
John W. Olver (D-MA) 202-225-5335 202-226-1224
Alan B. Mollohan (D-WV) 202-225-4172 202-225-7564

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters