Information on
House Subcommittee on State Foreign Opeartions and Related Programs

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-218 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2771 202-225-2041
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-226-7922
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Nita M. Lowey (D-NY) [Chair] 202-225-6506 202-225-0546
Jesse L. Jackson, Jr. (D-IL) 202-225-0773 202-225-0899
Adam Schiff (D-CA) 202-225-4176 202-225-5828
Steve J. Israel (D-NY) 202-225-3335 202-225-4669
Ben Chandler (D-KY) 202-225-4706 202-225-2122
Steven R. Rothman (D-NJ) 202-225-5061 202-225-5851
Barbara Lee (D-CA) 202-225-2661 202-225-9817
Betty McCollum (D-MN) 202-225-6631 202-225-1968
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Frank R. Wolf (R-VA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5136 202-225-0437
Joe Knollenberg (R-MI) 202-225-5802 202-226-2356
Mark S. Kirk (R-IL) 202-225-4835 202-225-0837
Ander Crenshaw (R-FL) 202-225-2501 202-225-2504
Dave Weldon (R-FL) 202-225-3671 202-225-3516

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters