Information on
House Subcommittee on Agriculture Rural Development Food and Drug Administration and Related Agencies

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: The Capitol H-218 Longworth House Office Building 1016
Committee Phone: 202-225-2771 202-225-2638
Committee FAX: 202-225-9476 202-225-2638
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: House Committee on Appropriations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) [Chair] 202-225-3661 202-225-4890
Maurice D. Hinchey (D-NY) 202-225-6335 202-226-0774
Sam Farr (D-CA) 202-225-2861 202-225-6791
Allen Boyd (D-FL) 202-225-5235 202-225-5615
Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. (D-GA) 202-225-3631 202-225-2203
Marcy Kaptur (D-OH) 202-225-4146 202-225-7711
Jesse L. Jackson, Jr. (D-IL) 202-225-0773 202-225-0899
Steven R. Rothman (D-NJ) 202-225-5061 202-225-5851
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jack Kingston (R-GA) [Ranking Member] 202-225-5831 202-226-2269
Tom Latham (R-IA) 202-225-5476 202-225-3301
Jo Ann Emerson (R-MO) 202-225-4404 202-226-0326
Ray LaHood (R-IL) 202-225-6201 202-225-9249
Rodney Alexander (R-LA) 202-225-8490 202-225-5639

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters