Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Retirement Security and Aging

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 615 Hart Senate Office Building 113
Committee Phone: 202-224-0136 202-224-3239
Committee FAX: 202-228-0581 202-228-0404
Committee (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike DeWine (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) 202-224-5251 202-224-6331
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149
Pat Roberts (R-KS) 202-224-4774 202-224-3514
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Barbara A. Mikulski (D-MD) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4654 202-224-8858
James M. Jeffords (I-VT) 202-224-5141 202-228-0776
Jeff Bingaman (D-NM) 202-224-5521 202-224-2852
Hillary Rodham Clinton (D-NY) 202-224-4451 202-228-0282

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters