Information on
Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Dirksen Senate Office Building 147
Committee Phone: 202-224-5225 202-224-7703
Committee FAX: 202-224-9102 202-224-9516
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on Administrative Oversight and the Courts
Subcommittee on Antitrust Competition Policy and Consumer Rights
Subcommittee on Corrections and Rehabilitations
Subcommittee on Crime and Drugs
Subcommittee on Immigration Border Security and Citizenship
Subcommittee on Intellectual Property
Subcommittee on Technology Terrorism and Homeland Security
Subcommittee on the Constitution Civil Rights and Property Rights

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Arlen Specter (R-PA) [Chairman] 202-224-4254 202-228-1229
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) 202-224-5251 202-224-6331
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Jon Kyl (R-AZ) 202-224-4521 202-224-2207
Mike DeWine (R-OH) 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149
Lindsey Graham (R-SC) 202-224-5972 202-224-3808
John Cornyn (R-TX) 202-224-2934 202-228-2856
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Tom Coburn (R-OK) 202-224-5754 202-224-6008
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Edward M. Kennedy (D-MA) 202-224-4543 202-224-2417
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Herb Kohl (D-WI) 202-224-5653 202-224-9787
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA) 202-224-3841 202-228-3954
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Charles Schumer (D-NY) 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) 202-224-2152 202-228-0400

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters