Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Corrections and Rehabilitations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224
Committee Phone:
Committee FAX:
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Tom Coburn (R-OK) [Chairman] 202-224-5754 202-224-6008
Arlen Specter (R-PA) 202-224-4254 202-228-1229
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) 202-224-4124 202-224-3149
John Cornyn (R-TX) 202-224-2934 202-228-2856
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-224-2152 202-228-0400
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters