Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Antitrust Competition Policy and Consumer Rights

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Hart Senate Office Building 815
Committee Phone: 202-224-9494 202-224-3406
Committee FAX: 202-228-0463 202-228-0466
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Mike DeWine (R-OH) [Chairman] 202-224-2315 202-224-6519
Arlen Specter (R-PA) 202-224-4254 202-228-1229
Orrin G. Hatch (R-UT) 202-224-5251 202-224-6331
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Lindsey Graham (R-SC) 202-224-5972 202-224-3808
Sam Brownback (R-KS) 202-224-6521 202-228-1265
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Herb Kohl (D-WI) [Ranking Minority Member] 202-224-5653 202-224-9787
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Charles Schumer (D-NY) 202-224-6542 202-228-3027

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters