Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Administrative Oversight and the Courts

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 224 Hart Senate Office Building 325
Committee Phone: 202-224-6542 202-224-7572
Committee FAX: 202-224-9516 202-228-0545
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on the Judiciary

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Jeff Sessions (R-AL) [Chairman] 202-224-4124 202-224-3149
Charles E. Grassley (R-IA) 202-224-3744 202-224-6020
Arlen Specter (R-PA) 202-224-4254 202-228-1229
Larry E. Craig (R-ID) 202-224-2752 202-228-1067
John Cornyn (R-TX) 202-224-2934 202-228-2856
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Charles Schumer (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-224-6542 202-228-3027
Patrick J. Leahy (D-VT) 202-224-4242 202-224-3479
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Richard J. Durbin (D-IL) 202-224-2152 202-228-0400

This compilation Copyright © 2003 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters (