Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Oversight of Government Management the Federal Workforce and the District of Columbia

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Hart Senate Office Building 442 Hart Senate Office Building 605
Committee Phone: 202-224-5538 202-224-3682
Committee FAX: Unlisted 202-224-7042
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:;=10&Initials;=OGM (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Daniel K. Akaka (D-HI) [Chairman] 202-224-6361 202-224-2126
Carl Levin (D-MI) 202-224-6221 202-224-1388
Thomas R. Carper (D-DE) 202-224-2441 202-228-2190
Mark Pryor (D-AR) 202-224-2353 202-228-0908
Mary Landrieu (D-LA) 202-224-5824 202-224-9735
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
George Voinovich (R-OH) [Ranking Member] 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
Ted Stevens (R-AK) 202-224-3004 202-224-2354
Tom Coburn (R-OK) 202-224-5754 202-224-6008
John W. Warner (R-VA) 202-224-2023 202-224-6295

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters