Information on
Senate Committee on Foreign Relations

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 450 Dirksen Senate Office Building 439
Committee Phone: 202-224-4651 202-224-3953
Committee FAX: 202-224-0836 202-224-5011
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Subcommittees: Subcommittee on African Affairs
Subcommittee on East Asian and Pacific Affairs
Subcommittee on European Affairs
Subcommittee on International Economic Policy Export and Trade Promotion
Subcommittee on International Operations and Terrorism
Subcommittee on Near Eastern and South Asian Affairs
Subcommittee on Western Hemisphere Peace Corps and Narcotics Affairs

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Richard G. Lugar (R-IN) [Chairman] 202-224-4814 202-228-0360
Chuck Hagel (R-NE) 202-224-4224 202-224-5213
Lincoln D. Chafee (R-RI) 202-224-2921 202-228-2853
George Allen (R-VA) 202-224-4024 202-224-5432
Norm Coleman (R-MN) 202-224-5641 202-224-1152
George Voinovich (R-OH) 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
Lamar Alexander (R-TN) 202-224-4944 202-228-3398
John Sununu (R-NH) 202-224-2841 202-228-4131
Lisa Murkowski (R-AK) 202-224-6665 202-224-5301
Mel Martinez (R-FL) 202-224-3041 202-228-5171
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D-DE) [Ranking Member] 202-224-5042 202-224-0139
Paul S. Sarbanes (D-MD) 202-224-4524 202-224-1651
Christopher J. Dodd (D-CT) 202-224-2823 202-224-1083
John F. Kerry (D-MA) 202-224-2742 202-224-8525
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Barbara Boxer (D-CA) 202-224-3553 202-228-2382
Bill Nelson (D-FL) 202-224-5274 202-228-2183
Barack Obama (D-IL) 202-224-2854 202-228-4260

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters