Information on
Senate Subcommittee on International Operations and Organizations Democracy and Human Rights

Contact Information

  Majority (Democrats) Minority (Republicans)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 450 Dirksen Senate Office Building 439
Committee Phone: 202-224-3953 202-224-4651
Committee FAX: 202-224-5011 202-224-0836
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Foreign Relations

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Bill Nelson (D-FL) [Chair] 202-224-5274 202-228-2183
Russell D. Feingold (D-WI) 202-224-5323 202-224-2725
Robert Menendez (D-NJ) 202-224-4744 202-228-2197
Robert P. Casey (D-PA) 202-224-6324 202-228-0604
James Webb (D-VA) 202-224-4024 202-228-6363
Minority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
David Vitter (R-LA) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
George Voinovich (R-OH) 202-224-3353 202-228-1382
James DeMint (R-SC) 202-224-6121 202-228-5143
Johnny Isakson (R-GA) 202-224-3643 202-228-0724

This compilation Copyright © 2007 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters