Information on
Senate Subcommittee on Fisheries Wildlife and Water

Contact Information

  Majority (Republicans) Minority (Democrats)
Committee Office: Dirksen Senate Office Building 410 Hart Senate Office Building 508
Committee Phone: 202-224-9134 202-224-3597
Committee FAX: 202-224-5167 202-224-1273
Committee Email:Not Currently Available (Entire Committee)
Committee WWW Homepage: (Entire Committee)
Parent Committee: Senate Committee on Environment and Public Works

Committee Membership

Majority Members (Republicans)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Lincoln D. Chafee (R-RI) [Chairman] 202-224-2921 202-228-2853
John W. Warner (R-VA) 202-224-2023 202-224-6295
Lisa Murkowski (R-AK) 202-224-6665 202-224-5301
James DeMint (R-SC) 202-224-6121 202-228-5143
David Vitter (R-LA) 202-224-4623 202-228-5061
Minority Members (Democrats)
Member NameDC PhoneDC FAX
Hillary Rodham Clinton (D-NY) [Ranking Member] 202-224-4451 202-228-0282
Joseph I. Lieberman (D-CT) 202-224-4041 202-224-9750
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ) 202-224-3224 202-228-4054
Barack Obama (D-IL) 202-224-2854 202-228-4260

This compilation Copyright © 2005 Congress Merge. All Rights Reserved.
Congress Merge Online is maintained by Mike Waters